City of Williston Home
WillistonND.com Department Directory Contact Us
Home News Calendar Departments City Commission Employment
Departments
Police Department
Police Department
Department Head
Jim Lokken - Chief of Police
Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center - 223 East Broadway Suite #201
Phone
(701) 577-1212
Fax
(701) 577-1220
Email
police@ci.williston.nd.us
Hours
Administration
James Lokken - Chief of Police
Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center
Phone
701 577-1212
Fax
701 577-1220
Email
lokken@ci.williston.nd.us
Hours


Citizens Police Academy
Rodney Dickerson - Police Officer
Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center
Phone
701 577-1212
Fax
701 577-1220
Email
dickerson@ci.williston.nd.us
Hours


Communication Specialists
Joleen Tinker - Dispatch Supervisor
Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center
Phone
701 577-1212
Fax
701 577-1220
Email
tinker@ci.williston.nd.us
Hours


Crime Prevention
Amber Gilmore - Detective
Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center
Phone
701 577-1212
Fax
701 577-1220
Email
gilmore@ci.williston.nd.us
Hours


Detective Division
David Peterson - Detective Lieutenant
Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center
Phone
701 577-1212
Fax
701 577-1220
Email
peterson@ci.williston.nd.us
Hours


Patrol Division
Tom Ladwig - Captain / Asst. Chief
Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center
Phone
701 577-1212
Fax
701 577-1220
Email
ladwig@ci.williston.nd.us
Hours




Home News Calendar Departments City Commission Employment Directory Contact
City of Williston © 2014 site by DAWA