Contact Us

Planning & Zoning

Mark Schneider - Development Services Director
Email: marks@ci.williston.nd.us
Phone: (701) 577-8115

GENERAL INQUIRIES can be addressed to:

Email: planning@ci.williston.nd.us

Kent Jarcik- Planning & Zoning Director
Email: kentj@ci.williston.nd.us

Rachel Laqua- Principal Planner
Email: rachell@ci.williston.nd.us

Jeremy Miller - Staff Planner
Email: jeremym@ci.williston.nd.us

Christine Edwards - Office Manager/Planning Technician
Email: christinee@ci.williston.nd.us

City of Williston
Planning & Zoning Department
113 4th Street E (physical)
PO Box 1306 (mailing)
Williston, ND 58802-1306
Phone: 701-577-8104