Patrol

Patrol


Lt. Wilson   wilson@ci.williston.nd.us

Lt. Hall   hall@ci.williston.nd.us

Lt. Dickerson   dickerson@ci.williston.nd.us

Lt. Martinson  martinson@ci.williston.nd.us


Sgt. Bertsch   bertsch@ci.williston.nd.us

Sgt. Hendricks   jhendricks@ci.williston.nd.us

Sgt. Benzen  benzen@ci.williston.nd.us

Sgt. Ravaska  ravaska@ci.williston.nd.us