Administration

Administration

Administration

Job Opportunities
For employment opportunities with the Williston Airport, please visit the City of Williston website. For all other employment opportunities, please contact the individual tenant directly.

Contact Us
  • For general inquires, call the airport administration office at 701-875-8594
  • Please do not contact airport administration for ticketing or flight information - contact your airline directly
Physical Address   Williston Basin International Airport
14127 Jensen Lane
Suite 200
Williston, ND 58801 

Mailing Address   Williston Basin International Airport
PO Box 1306
Williston, ND 58802-1306


Staff

Administration

Anthony Dudas
Airport Director

airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Ryan O'Rear
Assistant Airport Director
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Stephanie Wellman
Administrative Assistant
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us


Airport Maintenance

Cordell Lindvig
Maintenance Supervisor
cordelll@ci.williston.nd.us

Kenneth Boykin
Maintenance Technician

Felix Ramos
Maintenance Technician
felixr@ci.williston.nd.us


Airport Operations

Robert Hanson
Operations Supervisor
roberth@ci.williston.nd.us

Kassandra Brown
Operations Supervisor
kassandrab@ci.williston.nd.us

Devin Reifsteck
Operations Supervisor
devinr@ci.williston.nd.us

Zachary Cothern
Operations Supervisor
zacharyc@ci.williston.nd.us

Glenn Marshall
Operations Supervisor
glennm@ci.williston.nd.us

Terry Harp
Operations Officer
terryh@ci.williston.nd.us

Kasey Wyman-Young
Operations Officer
kaseyw@ci.williston.nd.us

Zachary Effertz
Operations Officer
zacharye@ci.williston.nd.us

Rahul Nath
Operations Officer
rahuln@ci.williston.nd.us

Michael Sprouse
Operations Officer
michaels@ci.williston.nd.us

Damon Walker
Operations Officer
damonw@ci.williston.nd.us

Sarah Feeney
Operations Officer
sarahf@ci.williston.nd.us