Department Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Economic Development Shawn Wenko Executive Director shawnw@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8110
Economic Development Ann Kvande Program Development Coordinator annk@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8110
Economic Development Barb Peterson Marketing Coordinator barbp@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8110
Economic Development Brenda Schmidt Administrative Assistant brendasc@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8110
Public Works Dave Bell Director of Public Works daveb@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-6368
Engineering Bob Hanson Senior Engineering Advisor bobh@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-6368
Development Services Kelly Aberle Building Safety Office Manager kellya@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8115
Development Services Nydel Tompkins Code Enforcement Administrative Assistant nydelt@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-713-3838
Finance Department Karen Larson Deputy Auditor karenl@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8100
Administration Chery Pierzina Human Resources Director cheryp@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-713-3802
Administration Peggy Masters Executive Assistant peggym@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-713-3800
Administration David Tuan City Administrator davidt@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-713-3800
Municipal Court Kathy Stahowiak Senior Deputy Municipal Court Clerk kathys@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-9900
Development Services Kent Jarcik Planning and Zoning Director kentj@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8104
Development Services Rachel Laqua Planning and Zoning Principal Planner rachell@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8104
Development Services Kelly Soto Administrative Assistant kellys@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8104
Development Services Mark Schneider Development Services Director marks@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8115
Finance Department Tina Pelham Citizen Services Liaison tinap@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8100
Finance Department Kathy Kimley Accountant kathyk@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8100
Finance Department Lynn Byers-Wallace Citizen Services Liaison lynnw@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8100
Finance Department Tom Ator Citizen Services Liaison toma@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8105
Municipal Court Jackie Monzon Senior Deputy Court Clerk jackiem@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-9900
Municipal Court Denise Melby Deputy Municipal Court Clerk denisem@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-9900
Development Services Tim Sasser Building Safety Inspector I tims@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8115
Administration Josilyn Bean Assistant Human Resources Director josilynb@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-713-3800
Public Works Kristin Dixon Human Resources Coordinator kristind@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-6368
Fire Department Emily Hughes Human Resources Coordinator emilyh@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-572-3400
Public Works Alyssa Wiedrich Administrative Assistant alyssaw@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-6368
Public Works Barbara Ellico Administrative Assistant barbarbae@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-6368
Finance Department Sherry Kinsella Citizen Services Liaison sherryk@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8100
Finance Department Hercules Cummings Finance Director herculesc@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-8100
Police Department Catherine Cagle Human Resources Coordinator catherinec@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-577-1212
Finance Department/HR Amelia Moore Payroll Specialist ameliam@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-713-3800
Administration Caitlin Pallai Communications Strategist caitlinp@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-713-3800
Public Works Bret Williams Safety Coordinator bretw@ci.williston.nd.nus (701)-577-6368