Contact Us

Planning & Zoning

Location
City of Williston Center for Development, 2nd Floor
113 4th Street East
Williston, ND 58801

Mailing Address
PO Box 1306
Williston, ND 58802

planning@ci.williston.nd.us (general inquiries)
p. 701.577.8104
f. 701.577.8880

Mark Schneider | Development Services Director
marks@ci.williston.nd.us
p. 701.577.8115

Kent Jarcik | Planning & Zoning Director
kentj@ci.williston.nd.us

Rachel Laqua | Principal Planner
rachell@ci.williston.nd.us

Gabriel Newton| Staff Planner
gabrieln@ci.williston.nd.us

Kelly Soto | Administrative Assistant
kellys@ci.williston.nd.us