Administration

Police Department

Peterson Final - CopyDavid Peterson
Chief of Police
peterson@ci.williston.nd.us

Armstrong Final - Copy (2)
Steven Armstrong
Deputy Chief
armstrong@ci.williston.nd.us

Dickerson Final - Copy
Rodney Dickerson
Operations Captain
dickerson@ci.williston.nd.us

Gutknecht Final - Copy
Steven Gutknecht
Investigations Captain
gutknecht@ci.williston.nd.us

Schipferling Final - Copy
Derek Schipferling
Aiport Lieutenant
schipferling@ci.williston.nd.us

Celander Final - Copy
Dustin Celander
Administrative Lieutenant
celander@ci.williston.nd.us

Haugenoe Final - Copy
Randy Haugenoe
Administrative Sergeant
haugenoe@ci.williston.nd.us